Upcoming Events

11 events to display
The list below shows all upcoming Bristol Gay Men's Chorus events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Thu, 27 Feb 20207:00pmVoice Assessments, General Rehearsal & Socialising
Thu, 26 Mar 20207:00pmVoice Assessments, General Rehearsal & Socialising
Thu, 30 Apr 20207:00pmVoice Assessments, General Rehearsal & Socialising
Thu, 28 May 20207:00pmVoice Assessments, General Rehearsal & Socialising
Thu, 25 Jun 20207:00pmVoice Assessments, General Rehearsal & Socialising
Wed, 1 Jul 20207:00pmBristol Pride Fundraiser 2020
Thu, 30 Jul 20207:00pmVoice Assessments, General Rehearsal & Socialising
Thu, 27 Aug 20207:00pmVoice Assessments, General Rehearsal & Socialising
Thu, 24 Sep 20207:00pmVoice Assessments, General Rehearsal & Socialising
Thu, 29 Oct 20207:00pmVoice Assessments, General Rehearsal & Socialising
Thu, 26 Nov 20207:00pmVoice Assessments, General Rehearsal & Socialising
Copyright © 2020 Bristol Gay Men's Chorus